Board Of Governors



  • Brig. Albert Kendagor – Chairman
  • Mrs. Perez Omondi – Secretary
  • Rev. Daniel Nyasende – Member
  • Mrs. Bilha Kiura – Member
  • Pastor Alice Ng’ang’a – Member
  • Mrs. Judy Mang’are – Member
  • Mr. John Mogaka – P.T.A  Chair/ Member
  • Major. Esther Kahiri – Member
  • Lt. Col.  J. O Oigara – member
  • Mr. Peuter Mitterrad – Student Rep/ Member

Examination department

We give our students standard exams inorder to test their capabilities, To begin with, one of the main advantages of examination(s) is that it is …

read more


Lanet secondary school is a government registered mixed day secondary school established in the year 1982. The school is located in Nakuru county …

read more